BQSVOther Langues

Contact Us

Becquerel & Sievert Co., Ltd.

3F-1, 56, Lane 258, RuiGuang Road Taipei,114, Taiwan

TEL : (886)2-8797-5086 . FAX : (886)2-8797-5087

Mail : service@bqsv.com.tw

 

Distributor :

Thailand

Nuclear System Co.,Ltd.

555/189 Soi Saimai 54/1Saimai Bangkok Thailand 10220
Contact Person Position E-mail Tel
Tanut Jomkaew   tanut@nuclear-system.com (668)5132-1253

Argentina

Laboratorios Bacon S.A.I.C

Uruguay 136 (B1603DFD) Villa Martelli , Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact Person Position E-mail Tel
Gabriela Tavernelli   gabriela@bacon.com.ar (54)11-4709-0171
Mariano Nicolini Director mariano@bacon.com.ar  

India

Wipro GE Healthcare Pvt Ltd.

A4, Block 2, Samhita castle,Nagavarapalaya, CV Raman nagar, Bangalore 560093, India
Contact Person Position E-mail Tel
Bala   nr.balam@gmail.com (91)80-4018-3825

JAPAN

Sumitomo Heavy industries, Ltd

5-2, SOUBIRAKI-CHO, NIIHAMA EHIME 792-8588, JAPAN
Contact Person Position E-mail Tel
K. Saito   Kth_Saito@shi.co.jp (81)897-32-6375

USA

The Gollman Group

6947 Forest Glen Dr. Dallas, TX 75230, USA
Contact Person Position E-mail Tel
Sarah Thompson   sarah@gollmangroup.com (214)750-4478

Vietna

Pharmatopes Vietnam Joint Stock Company

No 5 Nguyen Truong To St. Nguyen Trung Truc Wd. Ba Dinh Dist.  Ha Noi City, Vietna
Contact Person Position E-mail Tel
KHIET VAN PHAM   khietvanpham@gmail.com (04)3668-7136

Belgium

IBA RadioPharma Solutions

Chemin du Cyclotron 3, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium.
Contact Person Position E-mail Tel
Delphine Blampain   Delphine.Blampain@iba-group.com (32)1048-7727

NSW

InMed Pty Ltd

45 Prime Drive, Seven Hills NSW 2147
Contact Person Position E-mail Tel
David Grimmond Product Manager David.Grimmond@inmed.com.au (61)2-8814-5488

Indonesia

PT. GRATIA JAYA MULYA

Grading Park View, J1-Raya Blvd, Timur Blok 2C. I No. 10-11, Kelapa Gading, Jakarta, Indonesia
Contact Person Position E-mail Tel
Lia   gratiajm@cbn.net.id  
Veronika Yuliani   gratiajm@cbn.net.id (62)21-4509-174